All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Tuesday, January 1
NSAF Test (HS, UnA) NSAFNSAF
Wednesday, January 2
NSAF Test (HS, UnA) NSAFNSAF
Thursday, January 3
NSAF Test (HS, UnA) NSAFNSAF
USATF Test Track Meet (HS, UnA) testtest
Friday, January 4
NSAF Test (HS, UnA) NSAFNSAF
February
Saturday, February 2
2222 Basic Fees (HS, UnA) TualatinTualatin
2222 Championship (HS, MS, UnA) TualatinTualatin HS
2222 Division Fees (HS, Club, UnA) TualatinTualatin
2222 Late Fees (HS, Club, UnA) TualatinTualatin
April
Wednesday, April 10
NCSA Test (HS, UnA) Grants PassNCSA
Thursday, April 11
NCSA Test (HS, UnA) Grants PassNCSA
Friday, April 12
NCSA Test (HS, UnA) Grants PassNCSA
Saturday, April 13
NCSA Test (HS, UnA) Grants PassNCSA
Other Meets
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
2222 No Fees (HS, Club, UnA) TualatinTualatin HS
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
2222 No Fees (HS, Club, UnA) TualatinTualatin HS
Thursday, March 11, 2021
2222 No Fees (HS, Club, UnA) TualatinTualatin HS
Friday, March 12, 2021
2222 No Fees (HS, Club, UnA) TualatinTualatin HS
Saturday, March 13, 2021
2222 No Fees (HS, Club, UnA) TualatinTualatin HS
Sunday, March 14, 2021
2222 No Fees (HS, Club, UnA) TualatinTualatin HS
Monday, March 15, 2021
2222 No Fees (HS, Club, UnA) TualatinTualatin HS
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
2222 No Fees (HS, Club, UnA) TualatinTualatin HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results